All complaints against online casinos

Need help solving a problem with an online casino? Here are the latest complaints filed against online casinos

Every player deserves to always enjoy a fair game session as soon as they decide to bet their money on the Internet.

 

Even if most of them never encounter any problems, it still happens sometimes that some people have some concerns.

 

That's precisely why we created this section, since we are here to help you if your gaming experience goes wrong.


If you have a problem with an online casino, feel free to fill out a form to file a complaint. You can also consult below the complete archives of all complaints filed by other players. Indeed, it can help you solve your problem.

sort
Videoslots Brand phone logo
I have problem withdrawing from slotjoint casjno
Problem about : Withdrawal problem
Posted on 30 September 2020 by jennygunn
event_available Show the complaint
close Unsolved
2 answers
13 views
Casumo Brand phone logo
Withdrawal
Problem about : Withdrawal problem
Posted on 17 September 2020 by ericanno25
event_available Show the complaint
close Unsolved
0 answers
8 views
Play OJO Brand phone logo
my 50$ refunded
Problem about : Problem with the deposit
Posted on 17 August 2020 by davefindlay54
event_available Show the complaint
close Unsolved
0 answers
10 views
Play OJO Brand phone logo
My refund
Problem about : Problem with the deposit
Posted on 17 August 2020 by davefindlay54
event_available Show the complaint
close Unsolved
0 answers
10 views
Cashmio Brand phone logo
Casinoin scamming
Problem about : Violation of the bonus conditions
Posted on 01 August 2020 by mattilabeast
event_available Show the complaint
check Resolved
1 answers
17 views
Play OJO Brand phone logo
My refund
Problem about : Problem with the deposit
Posted on 17 July 2020 by davefindlay54
event_available Show the complaint
close Unsolved
14 answers
13 views
Play OJO Brand phone logo
My refund
Problem about : Problem with the deposit
Posted on 17 July 2020 by davefindlay54
event_available Show the complaint
close Unsolved
11 answers
10 views
Play OJO Brand phone logo
My refund
Problem about : Problem with the deposit
Posted on 17 July 2020 by davefindlay54
event_available Show the complaint
close Unsolved
1 answers
12 views
LeoVegas Brand phone logo
they keep cancel my withdrawal
Problem about : Withdrawal problem
Posted on 15 June 2020 by sam1337
event_available Show the complaint
close Unsolved
0 answers
22 views
LeoVegas Brand phone logo
not proceed my withdrawal even they did last week
Problem about : Withdrawal problem
Posted on 29 May 2020 by sam1337
event_available Show the complaint
close Unsolved
0 answers
28 views
The Grand Ivy Casino Logo
Withdrawals
Problem about : Withdrawal problem
Posted on 30 April 2020 by federico91mv
event_available Show the complaint
close Unsolved
0 answers
27 views
Unique Casino Brand phone logo
VegasPlus casino
Problem about : Violating the conditions of the casino
Posted on 22 April 2020 by Goldwinner
event_available Show the complaint
close Unsolved
1 answers
28 views
Pornhub Casino Brand phone logo
Dispute against the withdrawal process
Problem about : Withdrawal problem
Posted on 02 March 2020 by craigrose2703
event_available Show the complaint
close Unsolved
0 answers
35 views
Paris VIP Casino Brand phone logo
withdrawal cancelled / no rerason?
Problem about : Withdrawal problem
Posted on 13 November 2019 by hlindberg13
event_available Show the complaint
close Unsolved
0 answers
67 views