Gamevy - Spiel Casino Software Bericht

Der Entwickler Gamevy
Logo software Gamevy

Das Unternehmen Gamevy hat seinen Firmensitz in London, England, und entwickelt Online Gameshows, Lotteriespiele und Rubbellose. Das Unternehmen ist stolz darauf das erste Online Gameshow Spiel zu haben, bei dem du deine Fähigkeiten (mit ein bisschen Glück) testen und dabei einen Jackpot gewinnen kannst.

Der Entwickler erstellt auch kundenspezifische Programme und Lotteriespiele. Auch mit den Online Rubbellosen bekommst du die Chance einen Preis zu gewinnen. Einige der Spiele, die von dem Unternehmen erstellt wurden sind Spinlotto, 7Up, The Link, Jingle Up und Be the King. Die Spieler haben kreative Soundeffekte und Grafiken und sind sowohl für Desktopcomputer als auch für mobile Geräte verfügbar. Vor kurzem hat das Unternehmen auch den ICE Game to Watch 2016 Preis gewonnen und auch wenn es erst seit 2013 aktiv ist haben die Spiele ihren Weg schon in viele Online Casinos gefunden.

Stärken und Schwächen

Bei den Casinospielen von Gamevy können viele positive Eigenschaften erwähnt werden:

  • die Produkte des Entwicklers beinhalten Gameshows, Lotteriespiele und Rubbellose,
  • die eigens entwickelten Spiele sprechen vor allem Lotterie- und Bingofans an,
  • die Spiele können auf mobilen Geräten und Desktopcomputern gespielt werden,
  • es gibt viele Spiele mit riesigen Jackpots.

Leider gibt es auch einige Schwächen zu erwähnen:

  • es gibt nur eine recht kleine Anzahl an Spielen, die recht langsam wächst,
  • es ist noch kein sehr bekanntes Unternehmen,
  • es gibt keine Spiele mit lizenzierten Themen.

Eine Lizenz aus England

Gamevy ist von der UK Gambling Commission lizenziert und reguliert, die das Glücksspiel im Vereinigten Königreich kontrolliert. Das bedeutet, dass du hier ein faires Spiel mit einer echten und fairen Chance auf einen Gewinn erwarten kannst. Der Betreiber bietet auch Tipps für verantwortungsbewusstes Spielen, damit das Spiel immer unterhaltsam bleibt.

Gamevy - Game Casino Software review

The developer Gamevy
Logo provider Gamevy

Gamevy is a London, England based developer of online gameshows, lotteries and scratch cards. They boast of having the world's first online gameshows challenging you to test your abilities and of course a little luck, to claim the jackpot prize. The developer is also behind custom built and some favourite lotteries.

Finally their scratch cards offer a fun way of playing for a chance to win prizes. Some of the games that belong to them are Spinlotto, 7Up, The Link, Jingle Up, and Be the King. Their games include creative sound effects and graphics and all are mobile and web ready. Most recently, they were a recipient of the Ice Game to Watch 2016. Though they have only been around since 2013, their games can be found on several casinos.

3

WHICH ONLINE CASINOS ACCEPT Gamevy IN 2021?

  • 1
    PlayFrank
    (2)
    • 700+ games
    • live chat support
    • amazing website design
    • easy to use
    • simple account management
    Register offer
    £100
    T&C apply
  • #AD, 18+ New players only. Min deposit £20. Bonuses to a max of a max of £100 + 50 bonus spins. Wagering bonus 35x. Max bonus bet £5.00. The winnings must be wagered within 7 days. Bonus T&C apply.

  • 2
    SlotsMillion
    (14)
    • impressive library of 3000+ games
    • 24h average withdrawal time
    • FeedBACK Certified
    • mobile Friendly
    • UK & SE licensed
    • withdrawals processed every day
    • Innovator of the year 2016, 2018 Awards
    • Mobile operator of the year 2019, 2020 Awards 
    Register offer
    £20
    T&C apply
  • New customers only. Min deposit £10. Bonus spins credited as follows: 40 spins upon first deposit, with additional 2x30 spins 24 and 48 hours thereafter. Spins coin value: £0.01; 48x wagering; 7 days/24 hours expiry for deposit match/bonus spins. Max stake and game restrictions apply. Full Ts & Cs apply. 18+. BeGambleAware.org

  • 3
    Casushi
    ()
    • Good welcome bonus
    • UK License
    • Loyalty program
    • Great slots and jackpot games
    • Mobile ready
    Register offer
    £50
    T&C apply
  • #AD. 18+. New players only. 100% bonus on first deposit up to £50 & 50 Bonus Spins (30 spins on day 1, 10 on day 2, 10 on day 3) for Rich Wilde and the Book of Dead slot only. Min first deposit of £20. Max bonus £50. Max bonus bet £5. Max bonus cash-out £250. 40x wagering requirements. Bonus expiry 30 days. Bonus spins expiry 2 days. Game restrictions apply. T&C's apply

Show all Gamevy casinos

Strengths and weaknesses

The casino games from Gamevy have several positive features that include:

  • the developer's products include online gameshows, lotteries and scratch cards,
  • proprietary games designed to appeal to lottery and bingo players on web and mobile devices,
  • include life-altering jackpot sizes,
  • they are also a licensed supplier and operator.

Unfortunately, it is regrettable that:

  • they have a very limited number of slots and have a select few games overall,
  • they are not a very well know brand,
  • they have no slots with licensed themes.

Reliable and trustworthy

Gamevy is licensed and regulated by the UK Gambling Commission who regulate and supervise gambling in the UK. This means that they are ensuring that you are playing a fair game with a real chance to win. The operator also supports responsible gaming by offering tips to keep playing fun.

`
Players who have watched this review have played at these casinos
PlayFrank Brand logo
First deposit bonus
up to
£100
Visitexit_to_app
T&C apply
SlotsMillion Brand logo
First deposit bonus
up to
£20
Visitexit_to_app
T&C apply
Casushi Brand logo
First deposit bonus
up to
£50
Visitexit_to_app
T&C apply