EGT - Spiel Casino Software Bericht

Der Entwickler EGT
Logo software EGT

Euro Games Technology (EGT) wurde 2002 in Bulgarien gegründet. Anfangs spezialisierte sich das Unternehmen auf die Herstellung von Spielautomaten für landbasierte Casinos in Europa. Später haben sie ihr Angebot etwas erweitert und auch internationale Märkte, wie Asien und Lateinamerika angestrebt.

Das Unternehmen begann im Jahr 2014 mit der Entwicklung von Spielen für Online Casinos. Die Spielauswahl beinhaltet momentan über 100 Spiele mit vielen verschiedenen Themen, wie zum Beispiel Zirkus, Magie und Abenteuer. Die Qualität der Spiele ist recht gut und viele haben 3D Grafiken, schöne Animationen und einem tollen Spielablauf.

Die Spiele von EGT können in den folgenden Online Casinos gespielt werden:

Stärken und Schwächen

Die Spiele des Entwicklers EGT haben viele Stärken:

  • sie können in vielen landbasierten Casinos gefunden werden,
  • es gibt die Spiele für Computer und mobile Geräte,
  • es gibt viele verschiedene Spielarten (Spielautomaten, Tischspiele, Keno, Video Poker, usw.).

Leider gibt es auch einige Nachteile:

  • der Entwickler hat recht wenig online Erfahrung,
  • es gibt keine Live-Spiele mit echten Dealern.

Sicherheit und Zuverlässigkeit

Die Spiele von EGT dominieren den Markt der landbasierten Casinos und das Unternehmen darf seine Spiele mittlerweile in über 70 Ländern anbieten. Obwohl es nicht sehr viel Erfahrung mit Online Spielen hat wendet es die modernsten Sicherheitsfeatures an, die deine persönlichen Daten schützen sensible Daten verschlüsseln. Das Unternehmen hat eine Glücksspiellizenz aus dem Vereinigten Königreich, die eine der strengsten Regulierungsbehörden der Welt ist.

EGT - Game Casino Software review

The developer EGT
Logo provider EGT

Euro Games Technology (EGT) was founded in Bulgaria in 2002. They initially specialised in manufacturing slot machines for land-based casinos in Europe. They later diversified their offer and targeted international markets, such as Asia and Latin America. They started developing games for online casinos in 2014.

The game selection includes over 100 titles with a wide range of themes, such as circus, magic and adventures. The games are of good quality and offer 3D graphics, nice animations great gameplay. You can find the games from EGT in the following online casinos:

5

WHICH ONLINE CASINOS ACCEPT EGT IN 2024?

  • 1
    Love Casino
    ()
    • Extensive game selection
    • Live dealer games
    • Very generous bonus offers
    Register offer
    €/$/£ 4,000
    T&C apply
  • 2
    Mr Vegas
    ()
    • Over 3,700 games from 180+ providers
    • Live chat support available 24/7
    • No withdrawal limits for EUR
    • Licensed by UKGC, SGA, DGA, and MGA
    Register offer
    £200
    T&C apply
  • #AD New players only. Min Deposit: £10. Account balance is withdrawable at any time. Upon withdrawal, any remaining bonus spins are forfeited. 7 days to activate the spins: Bonus spins expire 24 hours after activation. Wagering requirements: x35 initial deposit Full T&C Apply. +18. Play responsibly.

Show all EGT casinos

Strengths and weaknesses

The games from the developer EGT have many strong points to mention:

  • they can be found in many land-based casinos,
  • the games are available for computers and mobile devices,
  • many different genres are available (slot machines, table games, keno, video poker, etc).

Unfortunately, there are also some drawbacks:

  • the developer has relatively little online experience,
  • there are no live games with real dealers available.

Security and reliability

The games from EGT are particularly dominant in the market of land-based casinos, and the company is authorised to offer their games in over 70 countries. Although they do not have a lot of experience with online games, the company applies the latest security features to protect personal data and encryption of sensitive information. They have a gaming licence from the United Kingdom, which is one of the strictest jurisdictions in the world.

`
Players who have watched this review have played at these casinos
Love Casino logo
First deposit bonus
up to
€/$/£ 4,000
Visitexit_to_app
T&C apply
Mr Vegas Logo
First deposit bonus
up to
£200
Visitexit_to_app
T&C apply