Core Gaming - Spiel Casino Software Bericht

Der Entwickler Core Gaming
Logo software Core Gaming

Das Unternehmen Core Gaming hat seinen Firmensitz in den West Midlands, im Vereinigten Königreich und hat sich auf die Entwicklung von HTML5 Spielautomaten für Desktop-Computer und mobile Geräte spezialisiert.

Seit seiner Gründung im Jahr 2007 hat es viele eigene Slots entwickelt und sich auch mit anderen bekannten Entwicklern auf dem Markt zusammengetan, wie beispielsweise Amaya, William Hill, NextGen Gaming und Scientific Games. Die Spielautomaten können in vielen Casinos gefunden werden, was auch zeigt, dass der Entwickler sich schon einen guten Ruf im etwas überfüllten Markt für Online Spiele gemacht hat. Obwohl es hier nicht so viele Slots wie bei einigen anderen Entwicklern gibt sind viele der Themen bekannt und beliebt, wie beispielsweise asiatische Themen, die Steinzeit, das alte Ägypten, Bienen und Früchte. Das Portfolio des Unternehmens beinhaltet unter anderem die beliebten Spiele: Mandarin Orchid, Rolling Stone Age, Pharaoh's Wild, Beehive Bedlam Reactors und Jackpotz.

Stärken und Schwächen

Die Spielautomaten von Core Gaming haben viele nennenswerte Stärken. Diese sind:

  • die Spiele des Entwicklers sind in HTML5 entwickelt und auf Desktop und mobilen Geräten verfügbar,
  • die Slots können in vielen führenden Casinos gefunden werden,
  • es gibt eigene Spiele und auch Partnerschaften mit anderen Entwicklern.

Leider gibt es auch einige Schwächen zu erwähnen:

  • die Auswahl der Spiele ist noch recht klein,
  • es gibt keine Live-Spiele oder Tischspiele,
  • es gibt keine progressiven Jackpots,
  • es gibt keine Slots mit lizenzierten Themen oder Marken.

Zuverlässigkeit und Vertrauenswürdigkeit

Obwohl Core Gaming noch zu den eher kleineren Softwareentwicklern gehört, können die Spielautomaten in vielen führenden Online Casinos gefunden werden. Die Spiele sind von der Alderney Gaming Control Commission und der UK Gambling Commission lizenziert werden regelmäßig auf Fairness getestet. Das Unternehmen macht sich zudem auch einen guten Ruf, da sie regelmäßig an GambleAware.org für die Behandlung und Vorsorge von Glücksspielsucht spenden.

Core Gaming - Game Casino Software review

The developer Core Gaming
Logo provider Core Gaming

Core Gaming is a West Midlands, UK based software developer specializing in the creation of slot games produced in HTML5 on both desktop and mobile devices.

From their beginnings in 2007, they have developed expertise in proprietary slots and have also partnered with other more recognized suppliers in the market that includes Amaya, William Hill, NextGen Gaming and Scientific Games amongst others. Their slots can be found at many of the leading casinos demonstrating their ability to penetrate the crowded market for online games. While they do not have as many slots as some of the other developers, they still have games with Chinese, Stone Age, Ancient Egyptian, bee and fruit themes. Their portfolio of names include: Mandarin Orchid, Rolling Stone Age, Pharaoh's Wild, Beehive Bedlam Reactors and Jackpotz.

3

WHICH ONLINE CASINOS ACCEPT Core Gaming IN 2021?

  • 1
    The Grand Ivy Casino
    (1)
    • amazing welcome bonus
    • 1000+ games
    • great design
    • 24-hour support
    Register offer
    £1500
    T&C apply
  • #AD 18+. New players only. 1 bonus offer per player. Min. deposit £20. Max. bonus bet is £5. Bonus spins on selected games only and must be used within 72 hours. Winnings from Bonus spins credited as bonus funds and capped at £100. Bonus funds expire in 30 days, unused bonus funds will be removed. Welcome Offer is 100% match up to £300 + 25 bonus spins on your 1st deposit, 25% match up to £800 + 50 bonus spins on your 2nd deposit, and 50% match up to £400 + 25 bonus spins on your 3rd deposit. Bonus funds are separate to Cash funds, and are subject to 35x wagering the total bonus & cash. Only bonus funds count towards wagering contribution. Terms apply

     

  • 2
    SlotsMillion
    (14)
    • impressive library of 3000+ games
    • 24h average withdrawal time
    • FeedBACK Certified
    • mobile Friendly
    • UK & SE licensed
    • withdrawals processed every day
    • Innovator of the year 2016, 2018 Awards
    • Mobile operator of the year 2019, 2020 Awards 
    Register offer
    £20
    T&C apply
  • New customers only. Min deposit £10. Bonus spins credited as follows: 40 spins upon first deposit, with additional 2x30 spins 24 and 48 hours thereafter. Spins coin value: £0.01; 48x wagering; 7 days/24 hours expiry for deposit match/bonus spins. Max stake and game restrictions apply. Full Ts & Cs apply. 18+. BeGambleAware.org

  • 3
    Videoslots
    (1)
    • A selection of over 3,000 games
    • Games are arranged clearly and there are many filters
    • Games by dozens of developers
    • Bonus requirements are very low
    Register offer
    £200
    T&C apply
  • #AD . 18+ . New players only.  Min deposit : £/€/$10. Account balance is withdrawable at any time Upon withdrawal. any remaining bonus spins are forfeited. 7 days to activate the spins: Bonus spins expire 24 hours after activation. Full T&C Apply. +18. Play responsibly

Show all Core Gaming casinos

Strengths and weaknesses

The slot games from Core Gaming have several positive features that include:

  • the developer's products are developed in HTML 5 for desktop and mobile,
  • slots are found in some of the leading casinos,
  • proprietary games and a partnership with other suppliers.

Unfortunately, it is regrettable that:

  • they have a limited selection,
  • no live games or table games are offered,
  • no progressive jackpots are available,
  • no slots with licensed themes.

Reliable and trustworthy

While Core Gaming is not one of the more recognized software developers, their slot games can be found in many of the leading casinos. They are licensed by the Alderney Gaming Control Commission as well as the UK Gambling Commission. As a reputable company, they are also a donor to GambleAware.org for the prevention and treatment of gambling related illness.

`
Players who have watched this review have played at these casinos
The Grand Ivy Casino Logo
First deposit bonus
up to
£1500
Visitexit_to_app
T&C apply
SlotsMillion Brand logo
First deposit bonus
up to
£20
Visitexit_to_app
T&C apply
Videoslots Brand logo
First deposit bonus
up to
£200
Visitexit_to_app
T&C apply